Tuscany Tales | part 1

„The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.“
St. Augustine

I love what I call my ‚travelling adventures‘. Going to new places, seeing buildings with different windows and doors, towns in other colours, mountains and lakes that look nothing like the surroundings of my hometome. I enjoy observing people speaking in different languages, interacting in ways unknown to me, tasting food and in that way experiencing a bit more of the world.

Last summer I went to Italy to do all that, and also to relax a bit. Here are some of these travel memories, my „Tuscany Tales“.Tuscany-Tales_Collection_01

Schreibe einen Kommentar

