Beautiful blue

I find myself gazing into the photographs I took in Stockholm every now and then. They capture such a special kind of ‚blue‘ (talking about colours here) that keeps on amazing me. At home the city mostly feels and looks gray. At least in winter, in summer it is a bit more greenish-grey. But those beautiful blue northern skies have a certain uniqueness. Here’s another round of impressions from Stockholm, mostly, but not exclusively, featuring that „beautiful blue“.

beautiful_blue

2 Gedanken zu “Beautiful blue

  1. Great that you got your day off in the city and seems like you got your monday boat ride as well. Beautiful pics. I’m sure I’ll see some more in your upcoming exhibition😉

Schreibe einen Kommentar

