This is the plum season

I’m back.

Back to ‚ordinary life‘, back at the office, back from taking a break to recharge and re-focus over the summer. Now that summer is slowly fading, soon it’ll be autumn. How likely is it that the cooler weather will get me inside and finally I’ll be able to sort through the dozens of pictures that capture my summer?

We shall see.

In the meantime, I find myself enjoying these late August days which Margaret Atwood captures like this:

image via lonnelita

Schreibe einen Kommentar

